Our Staff

 

 

Liz Wainwright

Executive Director

wainwright@pdxmex.com 

503.220.2091

 

 

 

 

 

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Chann Noun

Controller

noun@pdxmex.com

503.220.2041

Katrina Dahlke

Accounting Specialist & Grants Administrator

dahlke@pdxmex.com

503.220.2095

 

 

 

 

 

ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Margerie Sedam

Association Director

 - Pacific Northwest Grain & Feed Association

 - Maritime Commerce Club

 - Columbia River Shippers Association 

 - Columbia River Customs Brokers &           Forwarders Association

 

Merchants Exchange

  - Grain Committee

  - Scholarship Fund

sedam@pdxmex.com

margerie@pnwgfa.org

503.220.2093

503.227.0234

Rachel Perry

Ernie Quesada

Association Administrator

General Manager - Clean Rivers Cooperative

perry@pdxmex.com

quesada@pdxmex.com

503.220.2092

503.209.5305

Carl Boelter

Assistant Manager - Clean Rivers Cooperative

boelter@pdxmex.com

503.220.2089

Curtis Cannizzaro

Administrative Coordinator

  - Clean Rivers Cooperative

Administrative & FPAAC Program Manager

  - Maritime Fire and Safety Association

cannizzaro@pdxmex.com

503.220.2084

Holly Robinson

Oil Contingency Program Manager

  - Maritime Fire and Safety Association

robinson@pdxmex.com

503.220.2099

Rebekah Canfield

Emily Bamford

Executive Administrator

Communications & Administrative Assistant

canfield@pdxmex.com

bamford@pdxmex.com

503.220.2097

503.220.2098

 

 

 

 

 

DATA & INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY


Jim Harrison

Communications & Computer Systems Administrator

harrison@pdxmex.com

503.220.2094

 

 

 

 

 

24-HOUR COMMUNICATIONS CENTER


Robin Wright

Communications & Administrative Services Manager

wright@pdxmex.com

503.220.2088

John Cordasco

Lead Communications Specialist

cordasco@pdxmex.com

503.228.4361

Rindy Primeau

Thomas Semrau

Samantha Steerman

Communications Specialist

Communications Specialist

Communications Specialist

primeau@pdxmex.com

semrau@pdxmex.com

steerman@pdxmex.com

503.228.4361

503.228.4361

503.228.4361